planet4d

angkajitu

manggatoto

buahtogel

3prizetoto

artistoto

barcatoto

indowla

mctytoto

peraktoto

sbototo

selebtoto

shopeetoto

vegasbets

vegasmarket

vegastogel

Selasa

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
81 Tuesday 14-04-2020 2 1 4 8 2 8 1
82 Tuesday 07-04-2020 1 5 2 5 7 9 1
83 Tuesday 31-03-2020 7 8 2 9 5 4 1
84 Tuesday 24-03-2020 5 0 3 4 2 1 1
85 Tuesday 17-03-2020 7 4 3 6 5 1 1
86 Tuesday 10-03-2020 8 6 3 6 9 4 1
87 Tuesday 03-03-2020 5 4 4 3 6 5 1
88 Tuesday 25-02-2020 6 2 7 0 1 3 1
89 Tuesday 18-02-2020 4 7 3 0 1 4 1
90 Tuesday 11-02-2020 4 7 5 9 0 8 1
91 Tuesday 04-02-2020 5 6 6 0 3 4 1
92 Tuesday 28-01-2020 3 9 9 3 0 8 1
93 Tuesday 21-01-2020 3 2 6 3 9 9 1
94 Tuesday 14-01-2020 9 3 5 2 4 1 1
95 Tuesday 07-01-2020 5 3 9 6 1 4 1
96 Tuesday 31-12-2019 2 8 9 1 9 3 1
97 Tuesday 24-12-2019 8 5 7 1 6 4 1
98 Tuesday 17-12-2019 3 1 6 5 9 8 1
99 Tuesday 10-12-2019 6 6 9 3 5 7 1
100 Tuesday 03-12-2019 7 5 8 2 0 0 1
101 Tuesday 26-11-2019 3 6 0 7 3 6 1
102 Tuesday 19-11-2019 6 4 0 9 4 9 1
103 Tuesday 12-11-2019 0 8 6 3 3 6 1
104 Tuesday 05-11-2019 4 8 3 4 1 2 1
105 Tuesday 29-10-2019 9 0 1 4 7 4 1
106 Tuesday 22-10-2019 4 5 3 3 4 7 1
107 Tuesday 15-10-2019 0 6 6 8 1 3 1
108 Tuesday 08-10-2019 0 8 1 9 5 2 1
109 Tuesday 01-10-2019 2 7 3 9 0 4 1
110 Tuesday 24-09-2019 0 9 0 0 5 2 1
111 Tuesday 17-09-2019 4 2 8 2 8 8 1
112 Tuesday 10-09-2019 0 6 1 3 2 3 1
113 Tuesday 03-09-2019 9 2 2 8 6 7 1
114 Tuesday 27-08-2019 7 1 8 3 7 8 1
115 Tuesday 20-08-2019 6 1 9 8 7 6 1
116 Tuesday 13-08-2019 6 2 5 6 7 5 1
117 Tuesday 06-08-2019 2 0 0 2 0 9 1
118 Tuesday 30-07-2019 3 7 5 0 8 6 1
119 Tuesday 23-07-2019 4 8 6 2 7 7 1
120 Tuesday 16-07-2019 9 5 5 5 5 4 1