planet4d

angkajitu

manggatoto

buahtogel

3prizetoto

artistoto

barcatoto

indowla

mctytoto

peraktoto

sbototo

selebtoto

shopeetoto

vegasbets

vegasmarket

vegastogel

Selasa

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Tuesday 19-01-2021 7 3 7 9 7 2 1
42 Tuesday 12-01-2021 7 1 6 9 1 7 1
43 Tuesday 05-01-2021 6 6 5 8 0 5 1
44 Tuesday 29-12-2020 9 2 3 9 4 4 1
45 Tuesday 22-12-2020 5 4 8 2 2 6 1
46 Tuesday 15-12-2020 8 4 0 9 4 3 1
47 Tuesday 08-12-2020 5 8 6 5 3 1 1
48 Tuesday 01-12-2020 2 7 0 5 8 3 1
49 Tuesday 24-11-2020 2 1 2 0 8 5 1
50 Tuesday 17-11-2020 7 9 3 6 2 8 1
51 Tuesday 10-11-2020 5 3 5 4 7 1 1
52 Tuesday 03-11-2020 6 8 9 7 2 6 1
53 Tuesday 27-10-2020 4 1 4 6 2 5 1
54 Tuesday 20-10-2020 7 7 1 5 2 5 1
55 Tuesday 13-10-2020 0 1 1 8 1 8 1
56 Tuesday 06-10-2020 5 9 0 5 8 5 1
57 Tuesday 29-09-2020 1 1 9 9 4 6 1
58 Tuesday 22-09-2020 6 6 2 1 3 8 1
59 Tuesday 15-09-2020 8 9 4 8 1 5 1
60 Tuesday 08-09-2020 6 7 4 4 7 7 1
61 Tuesday 01-09-2020 5 0 7 6 8 1 1
62 Tuesday 25-08-2020 8 3 9 1 2 7 1
63 Tuesday 18-08-2020 3 6 2 4 6 9 1
64 Tuesday 11-08-2020 5 2 1 6 0 3 1
65 Tuesday 04-08-2020 5 3 3 6 9 2 1
66 Tuesday 28-07-2020 6 8 9 8 1 8 1
67 Tuesday 21-07-2020 7 4 4 3 5 3 1
68 Tuesday 14-07-2020 4 8 7 0 8 3 1
69 Tuesday 07-07-2020 0 9 5 4 5 6 1
70 Tuesday 30-06-2020 3 3 5 0 0 3 1
71 Tuesday 23-06-2020 9 9 9 5 8 6 1
72 Tuesday 16-06-2020 2 4 5 1 7 1 1
73 Tuesday 09-06-2020 4 3 7 8 7 2 1
74 Tuesday 02-06-2020 5 3 6 7 7 5 1
75 Tuesday 26-05-2020 8 7 0 6 8 0 1
76 Tuesday 19-05-2020 5 4 8 2 8 7 1
77 Tuesday 12-05-2020 6 7 5 3 5 2 1
78 Tuesday 05-05-2020 1 8 6 2 8 7 1
79 Tuesday 28-04-2020 1 5 8 5 5 0 1
80 Tuesday 21-04-2020 2 8 9 2 8 2 1